Tumwater Education Foundation

Bringing Community Educational Goals to Life

Event Calendar



To update calendar click here.

Enter File Cabinet Password:



Tumwater Education Foundation Logo

Volunteers That Make a Difference!!

The Tumwater Education Foundation Board of Directors/volunteers is a team of individuals working together to successfully reach identified goals and priorities. These efforts contribute to helping create a positive learning environment and students reaching academic goals. Board members and volunteers contribute their time and talents to support the Foundation activities and their commitment has been instrumental to the success of TEF over the past 23 years. The TEF team is dedicated to Tumwater School District students, and has fun too!

TEF Board of Directors
Gary Fugere Photo
Gary Fugere, President
360-790-7592 Bio
GaryF@tefteam.org
Mary Henley Photo Mary Henley, Secretary
360-280-7681 Bio
MaryH@tefteam.org
John Cuskelly Photo
John Cuskelly, Treasurer
360-943-5102 Bio
JohnC@tefteam.org
Nancy Lomax Evans Photo Nancy Evans, Classroom Enrichment
360-570-8466 Bio
NancyE@tefteam.org
David Littleton Photo
David Littleton, Financial Chair
360-570-7538 Bio
DavidL@tefteam.org
Kelli Noonan Photo Kelli Noonan, Member at Large
360-786-8425 Bio
KelliN@tefteam.org
Michael Evans, Member at Large 360-570-8466 Bio MichaelE@tefteam.org
 

Tumwater School District Liaison

Kim Howard Photo Kim Howard
Coordinator of Communications & Community Relations
Contact by Email


If you have any questions for the above team members, please do not hesitate to contact us. Exploring volunteer opportunities or applying for the Board is easy, just complete a TEF Volunteer Application Form.


TEF Logo Small    About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | ©2010 Tumwater Education Foundation     This site is best viewed using at least 1024x768 resolution and IE8 or Firefox 3.x