Tumwater Education Foundation

Bringing Community Educational Goals to Life

Event Calendar

To update calendar click here.

Enter File Cabinet Password:

Tumwater Education Foundation Logo

TEF News and Headlines

Attention art students! TEF is now accepting applications for the 2015 Shue Art Scholarship. This is a $1500 tuition scholarship that is available to a student graduating in 2015 from the Tumwater, Olympia or North Thurston School District. To be eligible, you must be planning to attend a university, college, community college or art school in the Fall of 2015. Click here for the details and information about the application process. The deadline to submit your application materials to the Career Center is March 20, 2015. If you have questions, contact Mary Henley at MaryH@tefteam.org or 360/280-7681. Good Luck!

Class of 2015 – TEF is now accepting applications for our 2015 Scholarship Program. Click on the “scholarship” tab to your left to access the list of scholarship opportunities that are available as well as the application form and other information. To be considered, applications must be postmarked no later than April 1, 2015.

Congratulations to our Class of 2014 recipients!

BHHS – Jensyn McCoy –
TEF Endowment; Reese Maultsby – Frank Minear Memorial Scholarship; Corey Connors – Maria Sand Memorial Scholarship; Noelle Schenk – Rick, Jimmy & Jennifer Memorial Scholarship; Reese Maultsby – Rick Dial Memorial Scholarship; Lina Phan – Rick Dial Memorial Scholarship; Marissa Collins – Rochelle Klopfenstein Memorial Scholarship; Allison Thompson – Hildegarde Grunenfelder Memorial Scholarship

THS – Zoie Galloway – TEF Endowment; Jordyn Hudson – TEF Endowment; Brett Bentley – Bill Ward Memorial Scholarship; Brittany Basso – Frank Minear Memorial Scholarship; Elizabeth Shimamoto – Jake Berschauer Memorial Scholarship; Korye Trejo – Jake Berschauer Memorial Scholarship; Laura Miyatake – Laura Lohmeyer Memorial Scholarship; Korye Trejo – Maria Sand Memorial Scholarship; Lauren Brandt – Marisa Lyons Memorial Scholarship; Alyssa Lewis – Darlene Dally Memorial Scholarship; Tessa Brizzolara – Nicholas Schmidt Memorial Scholarship; McKenzi Taylor – Shue Art Scholarship


TEF Logo Small    About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | ©2013 Tumwater Education Foundation  This site is best viewed using at least 1024x768 resolution and IE8 or Firefox 3.x